Dimboola Courier
Free local news daily.

Wednesday, September 20 2017




 
 

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement


 

Current News


Flood strategy open for public comment
   Tuesday, September 19 2017
Fashion Fest exceeds expectations
   Tuesday, September 12 2017
Costa launches new Grampians Central West litter program
   Saturday, September 9 2017
Community groups receive funding in first round of Community Action Grants
   Monday, September 4 2017
Hindmarsh Shire public holidays confirmed
   Monday, September 4 2017
Rebekah and Teo in state German Poetry Competition
   Thursday, August 31 2017
Don’t get caught on the fly this Spring
   Wednesday, August 30 2017
Costa brings added energy to Wimmera seminar
   Tuesday, August 29 2017
Council approves 2017/2018 budget
   Monday, August 28 2017
Wimmera Health Care Group appoint new CEO
   Thursday, August 24 2017
Science Week at DMSC
   Thursday, August 17 2017
Wimmera-Mallee German Poetry Competition
   Thursday, August 17 2017
Next page >>

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement


 
 

           

Copyright © Dimboola Courier and Wangara Consulting
All Rights Reserved

Managed by Wangara Consulting - www.wancon.com.au