Dimboola Courier
Free local news daily.

Saturday, November 25 2017




 
 

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement


 

Current News


Lions’ generosity helps keep Dimboola firefighters safe
   Friday, November 24 2017
Dimboola Playgroup named Regional Playgroup of the Year
   Tuesday, November 21 2017
Pools update: Jeparit open
   Tuesday, November 21 2017
Police seek assistance to identify burglar in Jeparit
   Friday, November 17 2017
Dimboola, Rainbow pools to open; Jeparit, Nhill delayed
   Friday, November 17 2017
Students motivated by ‘the Rev’
   Thursday, November 16 2017
Fault in Horsham results in power outage across district
   Wednesday, November 15 2017
Community Transport Service launches
   Wednesday, November 15 2017
Vacant Chair Ceremony and Guest Speaker at Masonic Lodge
   Wednesday, November 15 2017
Shadow Minister meets with Dimboola Urban Fire Brigade
   Tuesday, November 14 2017
Remembrance Day commemorated in Dimboola
   Saturday, November 11 2017
Dimboola rowers to compete in regatta
   Friday, November 10 2017
Work begins on skate park ahead of schedule
   Friday, November 10 2017
School commemorates Remembrance Day
   Friday, November 10 2017
Fire Danger Period to begin in remainder of Hindmarsh
   Wednesday, November 8 2017
Ismay elected as Hindmarsh Mayor
   Wednesday, November 1 2017
2018 DMSC School Captains appointed
   Monday, October 30 2017
New L platers to need 20 hours of night driving from November 1
   Friday, October 27 2017
Drop in to have your say on proposed new Library and Community Civic Hub
   Wednesday, October 25 2017
Anne Champness appointed CEO of Tatiara District Council
   Thursday, October 12 2017
Next page >>

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement


 
 

Social Media

           

 
Dimboola Courier

Copyright © Dimboola Courier and Wangara Consulting
All Rights Reserved

Managed by Wangara Consulting - www.wancon.com.au

Wangara Consulting