Dimboola Courier
Free local news daily.

Wednesday, August 23 2017




 
 

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement

 

Current News


Science Week at DMSC
   Thursday, August 17 2017
Wimmera-Mallee German Poetry Competition
   Thursday, August 17 2017
Postal survey to be conducted on same sex marriage law
   Friday, August 11 2017
Local roads and bridges funding for north west Victoria
   Thursday, August 3 2017
Water released from the Jeparit weir before environmental flows
   Wednesday, August 2 2017
Essential Services Commission approves Hindmarsh’s rate cap variation
   Monday, July 31 2017
$148 million funding for Wimmera hospitals
   Tuesday, July 25 2017
Rainbow to come alive with Desert Enduro
   Wednesday, July 19 2017
Funding approved for Western Highway upgrade
   Tuesday, July 18 2017
Farm Safety Week: VFF pushes zero farm fatality target
   Monday, July 17 2017
Project Hindmarsh celebrates twenty years
   Sunday, July 9 2017
Proposal for old Dimboola Hotel site released
   Saturday, July 8 2017
Next page >>

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement

 
 

           

Copyright © Dimboola Courier and Wangara Consulting
All Rights Reserved

Managed by Wangara Consulting - www.wancon.com.au