Dimboola Courier
Free local news daily.

Monday 18th December 2017




 
 
×
Tomorrow, Tuesday 19th December 2017 has been declared a day of Total Fire Ban in the Wimmera, Mallee, Northern Country and North East districts of Victoria.

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement


 

Community Interest


Going in to bat for grassroots cricket in Dimboola
   Friday, December 15 2017
Christmas Message from Emma Kealy MP
   Sunday, December 10 2017
West Wimmera Cricket | Round Six
   Monday, November 27 2017
Dimboola Bowls | Pennant resumes this Saturday
   Monday, November 20 2017
Aussies becoming complacent with sun safety: Cancer Council
   Monday, November 20 2017
2017 Dimboola Show Results
   Monday, October 23 2017
Fire Danger Rating forecasts commence earlier than usual
   Saturday, October 21 2017
NOTICE - Community Care Worker Dimboola - Casual
   Thursday, September 21 2017
Albacutya fills and the eagles have landed at Oasis in Rainbow
   Wednesday, September 20 2017
Community biodiversity grants announced
   Thursday, September 14 2017
Students encouraged to enter Spirit of Anzac Prize
   Thursday, August 24 2017
Tidy Towns Judging next week
   Friday, August 18 2017
OAM for former Dimboola resident and musician
   Thursday, August 10 2017
Primary students encouraged to participate in Walk to School program this October
   Monday, August 7 2017
DMSC Hall of Fame photos
   Tuesday, August 1 2017
Granting the chance for rabbit control to the community
   Thursday, July 27 2017
CWA day trip to Warrnambool
   Wednesday, July 26 2017
Nominations open for Premier’s Volunteer Champions Awards
   Monday, July 24 2017
‘Drop In’ to view final skate park plans
   Monday, July 10 2017
Search for Australia’s hardest working dog begins
   Friday, July 7 2017
Next page >>

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement


 
 

Social Media

           

 
Dimboola Courier

Copyright © Dimboola Courier and Wangara Consulting
All Rights Reserved

Managed by Wangara Consulting - www.wancon.com.au

Wangara Consulting