Dimboola Courier
Free local news daily.

Tuesday 22nd May 2018




 
 

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement


 

Public Notices


NOTICE - Autumn Environmental Flows Update
   Wednesday, May 9 2018
NOTICE - Position Vacant - Education Support Role - Administration Assistant
   Wednesday, May 2 2018
NOTICE - Funding to protect native vegetation
   Wednesday, April 25 2018
NOTICE - Anzac Day in Dimboola
   Monday, April 16 2018
NOTICE - Public Meeting - Lloyd Street Laneway
   Monday, April 9 2018
NOTICE - Jeparit Anglers Club - Easter Fishing Competition
   Tuesday, March 20 2018
NOTICE - Dimboola “Easter Eggstravaganza”
   Friday, March 16 2018
NOTICE - Dimboola Hockey Club - Come and Try
   Sunday, March 4 2018
NOTICE - Team Leader - Jeparit, Rainbow, Dimboola
   Wednesday, February 28 2018
NOTICE - Chris Humphrey at Horsham Fishing Comp
   Monday, February 12 2018
NOTICE - Celebrating Landcare and National Harmony Day
   Monday, February 12 2018
NOTICE - Position Vacant - Grounds and Maintenance
   Saturday, February 3 2018
NOTICE - Australia Day Events 2018
   Friday, January 12 2018
NOTICE - Environmental Flows Summer Update
   Tuesday, December 19 2017
NOTICE - 2018 Hindmarsh Shire Council Meetings
   Friday, December 8 2017
NOTICE - Hindmarsh Shire Council Christmas & New Year Arrangements
   Friday, December 8 2017
NOTICE - Dimboola Meals on Wheels - Community Effort
   Wednesday, November 22 2017
NOTICE - International Day of People with Disabilities
   Wednesday, November 15 2017
NOTICE - Carols by Candlelight and Market
   Monday, November 13 2017
NOTICE - Rowing Club Regatta Thanks
   Sunday, November 12 2017
Next page >>

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement


 
 

Social Media

           

 
Dimboola Courier

Copyright © Dimboola Courier and Wangara Consulting
All Rights Reserved

Managed by Wangara Consulting - www.wancon.com.au

Wangara Consulting