Dimboola Courier
Free local news daily.

Sunday 17th December 2017




 
 

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement


 

Community Interest


Wimmera Health Care Group says ‘No’ to soft drinks
   Wednesday, July 5 2017
Dimboola fire brigade receives equipment grant
   Tuesday, July 4 2017
$4,345 raised by Wimmera region Freemasons for Wirraway project
   Saturday, July 1 2017
New road rules apply from tomorrow
   Friday, June 30 2017
St Peter’s receives grant for sensory garden
   Thursday, June 29 2017
Hindmarsh Shire promotes holiday program
   Tuesday, June 27 2017
Work continues on Avenue of Honour refurbishment
   Wednesday, June 21 2017
Garage sale to aid the Nhill Wirraway Project
   Tuesday, June 20 2017
Former VCAL students inspire next generation
   Monday, June 5 2017
“More than a monument”: a century of keeping Australia’s war records
   Monday, June 5 2017
High Calibre speakers at DMSC
   Wednesday, May 31 2017
1917 | Former Dimboola man wins V.C.
   Tuesday, May 30 2017
MATES making a difference
   Monday, May 29 2017
More World War One Servicemen Honoured
   Tuesday, May 23 2017
Killed-in-action less than a fortnight into WWI
   Monday, May 8 2017
DMSC Anzac Service Address | Australia’s Vietnam Heroes
   Monday, May 1 2017
DMSC Anzac Service Address | Spirit of Anzac Prize
   Thursday, April 27 2017
DMSC Anzac Service Address | Lester Marks Harradine
   Thursday, April 27 2017
Sidney Nolan: 100 years
   Saturday, April 22 2017
Kealy calls for funding for Albacutya Bridge
   Wednesday, April 19 2017
<< Previous page  Next page >>

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement


 
 

Social Media

           

 
Dimboola Courier

Copyright © Dimboola Courier and Wangara Consulting
All Rights Reserved

Managed by Wangara Consulting - www.wancon.com.au

Wangara Consulting